Testimonials

You don't have to take our word for it when we say we are the best in the industry - our customers say it too. Just look at the testimonials for Mobile Unlocked on any respected third-party review website - Reviews Center, Trust Pilot, Giff Gaff etc.

Best customer service I ever experienced Written on: 27-02-2018 by 304Dickey
ReviewCenter

Mobile Unlocked is one the best unlock services, they offered a cheap price and a very quick service and I’m extremely happy with their service. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to mobile unclocked. This is the best mobile unlocking service that is currently out online.m, very fast and reliable.

Great service & quick turnover Written on: 26-02-2018 by Carolinej394
ReviewCenter

The code was supposed to be sent after three working days and it arrived on the weekend and I could start using the phone straight away. Amazing service and very quick turnaround time. Will definitely use them again and recommend them to friends.

faster than I expected Written on: 25-02-2018 by --
ReviewCenter

It was easy, fast and cheap... I would use this service again in the future.. and I would recommend to my friends.

Excellent Written on: 25-02-2018 by Kieran4949
ReviewCenter

Found the link on giffgaffs website paid for the unlock, went to bed, got up in the morning and hey presto there was my unlock code that worked perfectly.

Unlocked O2 Samsung Written on: 24-02-2018 by 445Cahill
ReviewCenter

Accessed through Money Saving Expert site with a discount. Unlocked my Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 on O2 network first time. I would recommend Mobile Unlocked as a genuine trustworthy site.

Great service Written on: 24-02-2018 by Ayaans121
ReviewCenter

Code was sent within 2 hours, no problems at all. I was kept informed via email and clear instructions sent of how to use the code.

Unlocked Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Written on: 23-02-2018 by ClaytonMUK
ReviewCenter

Having entered the 'unlatching' code incorrectly more than 3 times (log story, but stupid user error), I needed the MCK 'unfreeze' code. The network and manufacturer were not particularly helpful, but MobileUnlocked provided all the codes I needed for a single price. I especially liked the detailed instructions which helped unlock the device and gave confidence that the unlock would work. Before buying I completed the online form to ask if the unfreeze code was included and received a reply within 30 minutes. Having purchased the codes I received them within an hour. There may be cheaper alternatives, but I felt the quality of service and attention to details deserved my business. Thanks very much MobileUnlocked!

Spot on Written on: 22-02-2018 by 357Beasley
ReviewCenter

Excellent service Received codes in under 72 hours Highly recommend

Unlock Your Phone
Customer Reviews 4 738 reviews
86.5%
9.2%
0.7%
0.4%
3.1%
4 738 INDEPENDENT
REVIEWS BY

Featured In